While every attempt is made to ensure all vehicles on the platform are safe, reliable and secure, and the owners are honest, Fleet, on occasion may de-list or ban users for falsifying information or improper use.
If a driver has booked and paid for a rental and said vehicle is de-listed prior to collection and after payment has been taken, the rental is deemed to have been cancelled by the owner.
In this instance, the driver will receive a full refund.
The driver will then be required to make a new booking.
Article is closed for comments.